Water Cooler Talk 11-14-12

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. Please feel free to comment, it would be nice to talk to someone other than myself.

When I heard the phrase as a kid, I used to step on cracks just to see. My mom’s back never broke but she has rheumatoid arthritis so maybe there needs to be an update.

I believe that the people that sit in the aisle seat instead of the window on trains, trying to have the two seats to themselves, should be stepped on as you try to get to that seat, with dog poop on your shoes. And I mean that for the ones that just do the little trim move instead of getting up.

this is my dad from yesterday, now this is funny

Good Luck!-Fast Data is the future.

Sent from my 20th Century computer.

On Nov 13, 2012, at 2:07 PM, Jeff wrote:

Other phone died so I had to get a new one. Taking it on its first real test run today going to a gig. Man this 4G LTE is fast!

Sent from my iPhone

Okay they have to change names, because when a beauty salon says unisex that just doesn’t seem right, but I do come from the barber generation.

Since they’re already messing with the clocks why can’t we all just have a two hour siesta at noon and turn the clocks back to noon before we wake up. That way there’s none of this dark at five stuff. Winter does its best to depress people all on its own.

Snot is tricky. No matter how you cover your nose and mouth when you have a cold you always find a little stray clump later on

Now that marijuana is legal in certain states where are those doctors that wrote prescriptions at the medical marijuana facilities going to work?

My iPhone 5 and I are officially “in a relationship.”

If stress kills why can’t a$$holes be arrested for murder?

There’s a fast food place in California called “El Pollo Loco.” Everything is cooler in Spanish cause I don’t think I’d eat at “The Crazy Chicken.”

Tweety Bird’a tweets would be so boring. There’s just that one.

2 thoughts on “Water Cooler Talk 11-14-12

  1. Thought I’d drop by your water cooler to say hi and to give you some relief from nattering away to yourself . . .

Comments are closed.