Water Cooler Talk 11-28-12

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. Please feel free to comment, it would be nice to talk to someone other than myself.

If the rain in Spain stays mainly in the plain, how do they grow avocados?

I can’t remember all the names of the woman I’ve been with, but I can remember all the lyrics to the Alka Seltzer jingle.

They’ve just released photos that show the detail that is visible in Einstein’s preserved brain. After the above confession, I don’t think I have to worry about making sure not to give my permission to remove my brain.

If the sky fell would we look like Smurfs or Blue Men group?

I love my iPhone, I’m not a snob about it, but I still think Blackberry sounds too much like a jam.

Have Mr. Peanut ย and Mrs. Butterworth ever hooked up?

On a scale of one to ten, guacamole is ten and bugars are one.

My Christmas wish is for peace on Earth and only talented people become famous.

Does Santa have to fatten up in the last few weeks like bodybuilders go on a crash diet before a competition, or does he maintain that weight year round?

This sucks that I don’t live in a state that has the Powerball cause I think I could get a date if I won.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Water Cooler Talk 11-28-12

  1. I like to think that Father Christmas (excuse my Britishness not allowing ‘Santa’ to enter my vocabulary) slims down for Summer (like a squirrel) and then beefs up again in Autumn (…like a squirrel) but the beard stays all year. x

  2. Things are they are suppose to be, located correctly and if you want ..you can move globally. Good thing about women is, they are like a book..new ones smell good, feels polished and when reading over..you feel accomplished..hmm names of the authors never remembered but stories, they haunt. no one loves phones..nope..just that it is a need :)) if sky did fell..but then sky is a reflection refraction only just as blue men are ..cute but unreal ..and hooking up..umh not possible..nah! too fat..fame or popularity which one is for me..intelligent people become famous and attractive one get popular..and getting lucky..well..next time..maybe ๐Ÿ˜‰

Comments are closed.