Happy Valentine’s Day To ALL

valentines

Valentine’s Day can be more trouble than fun.

You’ve so often got people scrambling for presents, flowers, reservations, ideas and yes, even dates. Me, I know that this Holiday has been created by the retailers but it has become mandatory. And if I had a girlfriend I’d have all that I needed and I would let her feel the full wrath, I mean effect, of my love.

But just like every religion and culture now embraces “Merry Christmas,” let’s hijack Valentine’s Day and make it all about what it’s supposed to be: love!

That’s right, let’s just feel love for everyone. See love really is just a feeling and you can feel it deep down if you just think about it. Put on your favorite song and you’ll feel it. Think about your favorite vacation and you’ll feel it. Think about someone special, loved one or relative, and really picture them with a big smile and a big hug for you and you’ll feel it.

Now just hold onto that feeling and you got it-love!

Show your partner that along with the flowers and the card and the dinner reservations and the bow-chick-a-bow-bow. Show everybody (the feeling not the bow-chick stuff).

If you’re single-

  • Don’t settle for a date just to have a date, you’ll be disappointed.
  • Don’t get drunk, you’ll have so much to regret tomorrow and still be single.
  • Don’t eat all the ice cream, save it for a happy time.

 

Just be in love!

Be in love with your life right where it’s at. Even if just for today. Then tomorrow you can worry about your bills and your future and your miserable love life. But just like people are nicer around Christmas, love a little more today.

And if you’re a female between 5’0″ and 5’4″, long curly hair with a yoga body, call me.

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day To ALL

  1. Spectacular! Here’s to that girl, hope you find each other.

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Yes..love is feel and so real, it is always there but peeps out at occasions to tell, feel me..I am real..hope you got that girl ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.