Water Cooler Talk 3-13-13

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. Please feel free to comment, it would be nice to talk to someone other than myself.

I’ve been eating only Super Foods, yet I still can’t fly.

In a TV commercial, Panera states they not only make bread fresh in the morning, but they also tout their antibiotic free chicken. Is that so they feel better about chopping their heads off – they’re just getting rid of their colds?

No matter what happens the world keeps spinning. Could someone stop it for a second cause I think I’m gonna puke.

Thank Heavens for the internet or I wouldn’t know what’s going on with the Kardashians.

Do rattlesnakes ever wish they could just shut up?

Need a quick check on men’s fashions – do gym shoes still go with everything?

I think I’ve been drinking too much coffee. No you haven’t! Shut up!

The “clouds roll in” but the “fog is lifted.” Why doesn’t the fog just roll out?

As a teenager I was told that I could be anything I wanted to be, I just had to apply myself. It worked, I’m lazy and broke.

