Water Cooler Talk 5-1-13

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

If the floor was the ceiling and the ceiling was the floor I would be magic.

“God helps those that help themselves.” um, hello.

How different is a groove thang from a groove thing?

Did they try playing hockey on water first?

If dogs and cats danced together would they hold each other or dance separately?

Men and women should switch places. That way we can play with boobs all day.

If an apple a day keeps the doctor away does a banana have any effect on a psychologist?

“‘Vague, but exciting,’ Berners-Lee’s supervisor wrote on the cover of a proposal while greenlighting the project.” That would be the World Wide Web. Now that’s funny.

I want a robot to talk to customer service, then translate back to me.

From now on I’m getting my news from the toilet-it’s always the same old sh*t.

