A Conversation Between Angels XXXX

“Good Morning Marcel.”

“…..”

“Oh seriously, you’re still not talking.”

“….”

“Look Mr. Marceau, I realize you were the world’s most famous mime, but don’t you think that’s enough?”

“….”

“Great, you’re stuck in a box. What is that, some king of metaphor for how stuck you are in your life on Earth?”

“….”

“Cause you know here it’s all new, the only thing you have is the love of everyone you’ve ever known. All you need is love right?”

“…..”

“And you’re walking against the wind. Well I guess that’s what you love. At least the white face goes with the robe and the decor.”

 

2 thoughts on “A Conversation Between Angels XXXX

  1. Hysterical. Reminds me of a girl I once knew. I can hear Kevin laughing.

    Sent from my iPhone

Comments are closed.