Water Cooler Talk 8-14-13

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

If you like your own stuff on Facebook are you a narcissist or just a boob?

I have a tendency to ramble on and on without any real point. Wait, what was I  saying?

If I owned a little tiny island I’d make it look like a donut and really freak with the people lost at sea.

Do skeletons ever look in the mirror and say, “See, I am big boned!”

If you’re counting sheep to help you fall asleep at night, and then a wolf comes and eats one, do you have to start at the beginning?

How do you burp so your mouth vibrates like the Simpsons?

If you stuff an artichoke too hard can you give it a heart attack? Think about it.

If change is good then why does a face lift look so frickin’ creepy?

If you took all the organic produce at Whole Foods and switched with regular stuff from another grocery store, would anyone know?

If you built a castle in the sky, it would really hurt when it fell on you after it was done.

 

 

