A Conversation Between Angles LV

“Wow.”

“What?”

“I’m checking the news and it’s just crazy. The whole Syria thing.”

“I told you, don’t worry about what’s going on down there.”

“”Yeah but I still have loved ones down there and I just worry about the craziness.”

“Just peek in on them, don’t get caught in the drama.”

“Hey you’ve been here a long time.”

“Thanks for reminding me.”

“No, I just wondered if you knew the answer to a question.”

“What’s that?”

“Well, when asked why God didn’t stop war, people have often said that it was because God gave us free will and had to let us do what we would do. So is that the truth?”

“No, God just knows the leaders and politicians are so busy on their own agenda they’re not really listening to each other so  they probably wouldn’t even listen to Him.”

