Aaron Sorkin you Suck!

sorkin

I have held my tongue too long Aaron Sorkin!

Who the hell do you think you are to write such brilliant characters, stories and dialogue?

Where the f*#k do you get off leaving me weeping over a thirteen inch laptop at 1:00 in the morning because Leona Helmsley says “Make it work!” to cap the show and it strikes the chord in my soul. And no, I don’t know if I spelled her name right and I’m not gonna look it up you over-talented what ever the opposite of twit is!

What, you couldn’t just give up after the huge successes of A Few Good Men, An American President, The West Wing? Are you just too smart and can’t learn your lesson?

Fine.

You just keep me inspiring this aspiring writer. Unlike other things I know I’ll never be as good as you are but I want to contribute to the good of entertainment and I’m not going to stop because I think I can. So just keep writing your “junk” and it’ll keep helping me after watching it, it’ll keep my heart wanting to do what you do. Just you f*#king go ahead!

And I live in Southern California and I make really great Italian food and do some mean card tricks, so if you want me to say that to your face you just get in touch!  You don’t scare me genius boy!

5 thoughts on “Aaron Sorkin you Suck!

  1. 😀 😀

  2. OMG, I know, right?

Comments are closed.