Water Cooler Talk 9-25-13

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

I don’t believe in love at first sight, it has to be second sight with me because I’m usually checking out a woman’s butt first.

I bet if you took the entire world population and divided it by the number of smart phones purchased the number would be less than one, taking into account all the under-developed nations vs. the number of people who have to buy every upgrade.

I’ve often wondered — if a dog threw a ball would its owner fetch it?

Does Mickey Mouse get dental?

I’ve just been asked to feature my clothing line at Goodwill.

I guess I phrased it wrong. I started to ask Siri for directions and said “help me-” and was interrupted by her saying “you need to find your path, i can’t choose it for you.”

Superheroes are always helping women in distress, why aren’t they ever doing the dishes or laundry really fast?

The Boogeyman has retired, the things that kids are subject to because of the Internet, video games or TV in the background are too scary already.

Man can not live on bread alone; that’s why they made pigeons.

I once tried to rescue a woman on a white horse but then I ran out of quarters.

2 thoughts on “Water Cooler Talk 9-25-13

  1. A woman on a white horse? Sounds good!

Comments are closed.