Water Cooler Talk 10-23-13

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

If roses are red and violets are blue, do color-blind people ever screw up on Valentine’s Day?

I know that women with large breasts can have back problems. I’m offering to carry them for a while.

Do french fries that go with burgers taunt french fries that go with hot dogs with “my dad can beat up your dad” kind of bullying?

How come Jesus doesn’t get his birthday off? People are probably still asking him for things and taking his name in vain.

The government gives out food stamps so why can’t I pay my taxes with magic beans?

All other potato chips must really make fun of Pringles, they’re so uptight.

Washers and dryers fight over who gets to keep the sock.

Are solar flares really just for spaceships that have broken down?

My burp is worse than my bite.

I have been called certifiable many times in my life and I have nothing to put on my walls.

