Water Cooler Talk 12-4-13

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

If money doesn’t grow on trees, can someone point me to the correct bush?

I was going to write a love song but “Nobody’s Ever Loved Me and Nobody’s Ever Gonna Love Me” just seemed too wordy.

I wonder if panda bears think they’re cuter than other bears and taunt them?

I’ll bet tuna are really mad they were ever paired with mayonnaise.

I wonder if eskimos would like the world to know that yes, they do like the beach.

I think the phrase “apples and oranges” was invented by peaches to take the focus away from the constant comparison to nectarines.

Plaid was invented so people didn’t know whether the person was slimmer or taller.

If there’s a pot of gold at the end of a rainbow why do people just stare at them and take pictures to post on Facebook, why aren’t they running to find the cash?

I wonder if life on another planet is trying to decipher the smoke signals created by people burning leaves?

I wonder if Bingo was the first name they came up with or were there a number of rejects?

 

 

 

