Water Cooler Talk 1-15-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

What do chickens say to each other when the other lacks courage?

They should have an oath for presidents like doctors do, call it the Cherry Tree, based on the “I can not lie, I chopped down the cherry tree” of George Washington.

Sponges are alive, right, so do they want to say “seriously, that’s what you eat?”

With all the things humans have done to the planet, dinosaurs must be like “Phew.”

I wonder if Mrs. Buzz Aldrin ever asked him to put on the suit in the bedroom and utter the line?

I wonder if iceberg lettuce is pissed that it will never be an “it” vegetable?

Being good at making pizza I’m glad that you don’t see the whole “if it’s not there in 30 minutes or less it’s free” so much anymore because pizza is better than fast food. It deserves more time.

They originally had pitched a show called American Idol where amazing human beings did inspirational things, but then the British dude had this singing show and that probably worked out better.

If avocados are such a Super food, why do we want them when they’re squishy?

 

