Water Cooler Talk 2-5-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

I wonder if She is still in the shell business?

I wonder how many people will have to cut themselves before human  realize oysters do not want to be eaten?

I just did the math and I was cheated. The tooth fairy owes me $3 and that’s without inflation.

I wonder it roses smile inside whenever anyone cuts themselves trying to pull one out of the ground. “Not so beautiful now huh?

When I was younger a “selfie” meant something entirely different. It’s a good thing camera phones didn’t exist then.

Does an Octopus’ Garden have eight benches?

I wish they’d build a bridge because it would be pretty much a straight walk for me to Hawaii.

If one year, they made Halloween last all year long, would we get sick of sugar and eat healthier?

With all the technological advances janitors must be mad that there’s still a mop, bucket, and them.

 

 

