Water Cooler Talk 2-26-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

In my next life, I’m going to come back as immortal.

With all the amazing technology inside, why haven’t they made the iPhone smudge-free?

I’m sad the Winter Olympics are over because now there are four more years until there’s something that I can honestly say I have absolutely no interest in.

I believe that all socks lost in the laundry go to an alternate Universe where they celebrate Christmas but they don’t like red.

I just figured out that people wanting “their share of the pie” does not refer to getting the last piece of pizza.

I wonder if any of my G.I. Joe action figures were gay?

I just realized that my spice rack has only different kinds of salt and pepper shakers. Lame right?

Do bananas know how to swim or are they really afraid when they’re cut up into cereal?

I wonder if people that lay on their sides while they read are better at crossword puzzles?

Why can’t life just hand me lemonade already made?

 

 

 

 

 

