Water Cooler Talk 3-19-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

Has a guy ever walked into a bar and it went exactly like one of the jokes?

I believe as far as nuts are concerned, the pistachio is over-rated.  Just because they have those green accents and look cute in a bowl, they think they’re all that.

I wonder what would happen if Popeye switched to Kale?

Why haven’t they ever figured out how to fill the nooks and crannies of an English muffin?

If vegetables are so good for you why do they have to start out in dirt, snacks are always clean and shiny?

Common advice says always wear clean underwear in case you’re in an accident but what about your socks, those EMT’s are going to have to be near your feet if they have to pick you up?

I’ll bet toucans don’t even like Fruit Loops, I’m sure they get stuck on their beak.

One thought on “Water Cooler Talk 3-19-14

  1. Worth the wait😄

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Comments are closed.