Water Cooler Talk 4-9-13

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

I’ll bet jam still regrets that it passed on teaming up with peanut butter.

If a dog farts in the wind does he have to chase his tail to smell it.

When the pot calls the kettle black, do the other appliances whisper “racist.”

When it was first published, I wonder how many people thought the Theory of Relativity had to do with their Uncle Phil?

If diamonds really are a girl’s best friend, I wonder how many women should be in therapy because they’re not had healthy enough relationships?

If things were reversed and the helium was on the outside, would the balloon be sad when we floated away?

I’ll bet animals don’t really like being made into crackers considering they’re already in the food chain once.

I think the person that created the banjo modeled it after Jiffy Pop. Or vice versa.

What the heck is the point of the number zero anyways?

 

 

 

