Water Cooler Talk 6-4-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

If jeans and khakis were to mate and have a kid, which one would he take after?

With all the news I’ve been seeing lately, I think we need to be leaving pennies all over the place for people to pick up and have good luck.

I remember the big proclamation over ten years ago that “print was dead” and yet some kid hit me with the newspaper he threw just today.

Why are so many of the writers and actors on the College Humor website in their late 20s?

Where was Monopoly based on, cause that’s a whole lot of stuff  for one square block.

Do kids trade kale and watercress sandwiches at lunch these days?

I wonder why we don’t hear ghosts coughing with all of the pollution?

Arguments won by women: 757, 396, 481, 231

Arguments won by men: 3

 

 

