Water Cooler Talk 6-16-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

I wonder if God says “You’re welcome” or it just became too many times?

If there is a heaven, I bet Shakespeare’s really pissed at some of the remakes.

Are Chinese people disappointed when they go to a different country and there are no predictions about their future for dessert?

Samuel Johnson wrote “The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.”  So that’s why I’m so short.

I want to be alive long enough to see all of the people grow up and be embarrassed by what they posted on YouTube as teens.

Neither James Bond nor Homer Simpson age, could Homey be a double agent?

I wonder if pancake and waffle batter acted like identical twins and changed places would anyone notice?

I wonder if Waldo gets hungry with all that hiding?

 

 

 

