Water Cooler Talk 6-25-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

It seems like a Hero sandwich should contain less calories.

I wonder if the bird that went “cuckoo for cocoa puffs” ever got therapy or medication?

I’ll bet cacti have gentle souls.

I think it would be great, even if only for a day, if when someone took to Twitter the only thing that came out, for anyone, would be the real tweeting sound of a bird.

I wonder if aliens haven’t landed yet because they really were ‘little green men’ and they’re waiting for evolution to change that, since the surprise is ruined.

Late last night I read with a flashlight under my blanket, but without someone telling me to go to bed it was just really sad.

I’m so old I thought the World Cup was some kind of decorative holder for the globe.

The creators of the movie Frozen must be really glad they didn’t listen to the studios that wanted a beach theme.

Jesus must be mad like every kid whose birthday is Christmas.

I bet octopi hate that other animals think they should be more productive.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

