Water Cooler Talk 9-10-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace.

I wonder how jealous oranges are of pigs that their rinds are so much more popular?

The new iWatch was just introduced and it’s already ahead of it’s time. BAM!

Right now, there are water molecules all over the country, laughing their maniacal laugh to themselves, knowing the effect they will have on people’s lives in a few months.

I’ve put a cease and desist order on my nose hair growing and still no judicial satisfaction.

I’ll bet if super heroes were real, they would not be thrilled with being dressed in tights.

I’ll bet the person that invented Pez was not given candy as a child so always wanted to hand some out.

I wonder why they’ve never made peanut butter and jelly into a burrito, it’s already got the cute name—PBJB.

Soup cans everywhere are so excited, they’re finally going to be adopted.

 

 

 

