Water Cooler Talk 10-22-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

There’s long and short, why isn’t there any medium division?

I wonder how often penguins want to change into sweats?

All over the country people are telling themselves that they’re not going to buy any more candy until next week so they don’t eat it too soon. Again.

If you really made a mountain out of a mole hill wouldn’t the poor moles be squished?

If we didn’t have calendars would you wake up excited thinking it was the weekend?

I painted a mural of trees on my wall so it would always look like I was camping, but then it back-fired on my because it turned out I didn’t have the ingredients to make smores.

I wonder if catfish resent the relation to the finicky felines?

Do they make aspirins for woodpeckers?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

