Water Cooler Talk 11-12-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I imagine that toothbrush bristles wish there was a freshener for them.

I think they should have a cruise line called the Columbus that sets sail and then is a surprise where it ends up.

I suppose no one would ever consider traveling Around the World in 80 Days anymore unless the balloon had Wi-Fi.

Something tells me if it was really a “Wheel of Fortune” it would be quieter.

If fanny packs come back I hope that people are required to actually wear them in back.

Can’t the world leaders just give each other noogies and then be done?

Was the stack of pancakes created by the maple syrup industry, convincing you that it looks better dripping?

 

 

 

 

