Water Cooler Talk 11-19-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

How come no one ever does a selfie caricature?

I would never expect a young woman named Penelope to have a tramp stamp.

I wonder if goats wish they had a Yelp for the best garbage reviews?

I’ll bet if you walked a cow through the grocery store, past the milk, butter, cheese and then ice cream, it would stop there and think “now that I can understand.”

If trees have to go through the whole phase of ‘dying’ each winter, they must be thinking “hey, maybe throw on a blanket?”

I hope the GI Joe’s I had as a kid are getting their veteran’s benefits.

I’ll bet around this time of year reindeers really wish they didn’t know how to fly.

 

 

 

