Water Cooler Talk 11-26-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I wonder if people should bury the turkey’s bones so their loved ones have a place to visit and grieve?

I’ll bet chickens are thankful that they are smaller and have a talent this time of year.

I think changing the name from Black Friday could go a long way to stopping any chaos.

I wonder what the Park Place and Boardwalk properties I bought in the 70s are worth in today’s economy?

If you drink two 5 Hour Energy drinks, it the amount doubled or squared?

There is very little difference in the words winner and wiener, and having seen the recipients of recent television awards shows, I see why.

The first Thanksgiving meal didn’t include mashed potatoes or bread stuffing, so since that’s the only thing I like I would have been screwed.

I still owe the high school football coach a push-up, I cheated on that one ’20’ I was supposed to give him.

 

 

