Water Cooler Talk 12-3-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I wonder if microphones say “ow” when a rapper or comedian throws it to the stage?

I created an abstract paint by numbers by also performing long division at the same time.

I wonder if turkeys are already frightened?

I’ve kept a Burger King crown for over 40 years and now I’m ready to ascend the throne.

I wonder how many people have slipped on banana bread that had been accidentally baked with a chunk of the peel in it?

Something tells me the “Four Calling Birds” would be totally drowned out by the pipers, drums and french horns.

I wonder if individual fruits are jealous of the ones that are more prominently featured in a fruit salad?

I’ll bet the reindeers are the only ones that wish Santa would slim down.

I wonder if celery stalks wish they could be on their own? There are those that curve at the top and I wonder if they wish they could-just-disconnect-at-the-bottom!

I was bored so I super-charged my toaster and now I have a white bread-tiled ceiling.

 

 

 

 

