Water Cooler Talk 12-10-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I believe Snoopy acted alone in the murder of the Red Baron.

Do the people that pick espresso beans get paid more that the coffee pickers?

I wonder if Einstein ever considered calling it the I’m Way Smarter Than You Theory instead of just Relativity?

Why didn’t Beyonce put her own damn ring on it with all her money?

I’ll bet salmon often wonder, “if I’d only gone downstream.”

Do you think they had appetizers at the last supper?

If imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, why do celebrities always look really embarrassed when people impersonate them?

I’ll bet pickle spears wish they were a little sharper so they could just barely cut ya’ with their last breath.

I wonder if Parisians think that Dubuque is the most romantic city in the world?

I’ve invented a sort of jet-pack futuristic thing, but so far I can only get a few centimeters off the toilet seat.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

