Water Cooler Talk 12-17-14

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

Does Rudolph have brights?

I wonder if hummingbirds wish sometimes they could just fly in quiet?

Bologna is the misfit toy of the Holiday meats this time of year.

I’ve heard the saying ‘time marches on,’ but why can’t it just stand in one place and move its legs up and down while I catch up?

I was bored so I switched the 60 watt bulbs in my apartment for the 120 watt ones and now my living room feels like a Dicken’s novel and my bathroom is a funhouse of wrinkles, nose hair and chapped lips I hadn’t noticed.

I wonder if hot pockets find themselves gross as well and hate to touch each other?

My slinky just got here from 1970.

It has finally aged just right and I an opened up that pitcher of lemonade that I saved from the stand forty years ago.

 

 

 

 

 

