Water Cooler Talk 9-21-15

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I made pancakes with different fruits and different sizes and now I can go to sleep looking at the solar system.

Beer nuts are just peanuts that couldn’t make it to the big leagues.

I use sunblock at night because I hope it will turn me into a vampire.

I wonder if Raisin Bran would have become as popular if they’d have used the golden raisins or would they have just gotten lost amongst the flakes?

What did we do at the table in restaurants before cell phones?

It’s too bad tattoos can’t talk and say “um…no.”

They’ve updated everybody except the poor sailor on Cracker Jack, still looks the same.

Has anyone ever wanted soft wood floors?

Why didn’t the Little Engine that Could stop at the top and party?

 

 

 

