Water Cooler Talk 2-4-15

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I was just attacked by a conglomeration of every army man I broke as a kid. The creature yelled “Remember responsibility!”

Man what a roller coaster ride that Super Bowl was…and I’m talking about the commercials—laughter, tears, all in thirty seconds.

Since I don’t wear suits as often I’ve been taking in my kleenex instead of tossing them because I really like the dry cleaners, they’re always so nice.

The Food Channel company picnic is probably still just chicken and potato salad like all the rest. Well maybe they use them Yukon Gold potatoes.

I was bored so I traced around my fingers on a piece of paper. I liked it so much I now have a very thin hand.

Nobody ever talks about the groundhog getting a little something for his efforts, maybe a nice meal?

I’ll bet when mini-blinds are closed to block out the sun, they’re thinking to themselves, “I’m not so small now am I?”

Toilets have got to be thinking “enough of this crap.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

