Water Cooler Talk 2-11-15

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I wonder if boobs ever want to be alone?

I don’t really think the name quite works, no one would ever put a candle in a rice cake and sing Happy Birthday.

I finally got around to replacing the remote for my television so I don’t have to get up; now I need a television.

I wonder if the cheese was disappointed by the end of “The Farmer in the Dell?”

Gurgle had to be one of the considerations before they arrived at Google, it just had to be.

I’ll bet that if a lion walked into a royal palace and past the king he’d be thinking to himself, “you call that majestic?”

I wonder if solitaire was conceived on Valentines’ Day?

Just like it’s silly to get jealous of someone being with your ex, I wonder if cows get jealous when people drink soy milk?

