Water Cooler Talk 2-18-15

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I believe that cucumbers acted alone in the decision to become pickles, the vinegar wanted nothing to do with it.

I wonder if margaritas find it insulting that some have to have salt?

My alphabet noodle soup spelled out Eat Me this afternoon. How did it know?

I’ll bet prunes really want to use the expression, “In my day…”

When Sea World closes down do the dolphins like to go to a nice hotel pool and watch people swim?

I don’t have a car, but whenever I hear sirens I want to look in the rearview mirror.

I’ll bet when hamsters are released into the wild it takes them a long time to get used to running so fast and not having their water bottle nearby.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

