Water Cooler Talk 3-4-15

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

Why don’t people light Greek yogurt on fire?

I’m going around and painting a “PH” on One Way signs hoping people that text in their cars think that’s where they go to get a charge.

Very excited to be wireless, now my buddy and I get to talk with the two cans and not worry about the length of the string.

I wonder if muffins are jealous of donuts sitting in the same display case, all thin and colorfully accessorized.

If everything has life then dust has a malicious personality disorder.

I just gave my future self a loan because with inflation his credit is already ruined.

I’m getting more sensitive as a vegetarian, I can hear the vegetables cry out as they’re juiced; except for the beats, I swear I hear then say “yeah well no one was gonna eat me like this so…”

It’s too bad there wasn’t YouTube in 1797, because I bet there would have been a tutorial to teach all the king’s horses and all the king’s men How to put Humpty Dumpty back together again.

