Water Cooler Talk 3-25-15

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I painted Pi to the 462nd digit on my ceiling so I have something to count when I can’t fall asleep.

What do they call each other when a chicken is less than courageous?

If the grass is always greener on the other side why don’t we start using that genetic engineering more often?

Do Penguins ever have to work catering for other animals?

Can you drive fast enough that the sun would never set?

Was the first person that discovered alcohol tired of his wife, celebrating a hunt/kill, or just tired after a long day of gathering and taking care of the kids?

Peanut butter and jelly are separating; custody of the white bread is in dispute.

Nobody ever talks about the tooth fairy’s dental plan.

 

