Water Cooler Talk 4-8-15

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I think they should have sculpt by numbers; it would make for some interesting statues when the artist fails to stay in the lines.

The balls of my feet are very macho, my socks always wear out there.
I wonder if tunas and chickens got together to say “you know if we convince them we’re good in salad we’ll stick around longer.”
I’ll bet the bogeyman is really ticked off at all the attention zombies are getting.
I wonder if the Itsy Bitsy Spider is tired of people telling his story?
I wonder if peanut brittle resents that it wasn’t made into something smooth and creamy?
If Alexander Graham Bell would have wanted phones to eventually be more about texting he could have just invented the telegraph 30 years earlier and been done with it.
