Water Cooler Talk 4-15-15

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I wonder if parrots resent being asked to repeat such pedantic phrases?

I’ve renamed my Bologna’s first name to “No way I would eat that sh*t.”
I’ve heard of people burping the alphabet, but can anyone burp the alphabet song?
Would Blackbirds rather be called African-American Birds?
If you unscrew the polar ice cap will fizz run out?
I wonder if a chicken has ever cut one of its brethren’s heads off just to see if the expression is true?
Eggs and bacon are always paired together but I just don’t see their sources being as chummy in nature.
I finally got the x-ray glasses that they advertised in comic books and all I can see is silicone when I look at women in Los Angeles.
I’m betting if Lincoln lived in the time of social media he’d have grown the moustache,
