Water Cooler Talk 4-22-15

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

Is Earth Day the same as it’s birthday, cause I wonder what it wants?

I wonder if pitted olives think “go ahead, I’ve already suffered loss.”

I’ve never had one, do root canals have tiny little gondolas?

If you put a Chicago hot dog in a tortilla will it think the salsa is ketchup and jettison out?

Why don’t chili beans change their name when they’re cooked?

I’m afraid to try, if you search Google on Google will you get swallowed by a worm hole?

When I die I hope my grandma’s got the money she owes me for chores so I can buy a ticket back.

If you were to give Alphabet Soup for the Soul instead of Chicken Soup could it tell you what to do with your life?

 

 

