Water Cooler Talk 6-17-15

Weekly random thoughts. Since I’m self-employed it’s my version of water cooler talk: no one to talk to so it goes out to cyberspace. 

I’ll bet the generation gap has become more like a canyon.

Do you suppose turtles wish that they came equipped with a hydration pack already installed on their shell?

I wonder if that paper airplane I flew off a hill in 4th grade and caught a big wind gust ever came down?

I’ve never seen it, is there also a Dr. What, Dr. When, Dr. Where and Dr. How?

I’ll bet chinchillas wish they had a different name because the name contributes to the desire to wear them.

Do vampires prefer a certain blood type?

I wonder how often cheese and crackers would just like to “take a break?”

If you set a roll of toilet paper down a hill, would the animals come out and gleefully use it thinking “finally it’s not like we’re camping!”

If roses and violets had been different colors, I wonder how that would have affected the greeting card industry?

How did Fred Flintstone’s feet manage to remain uncalloused with the way that he drove?

 

 

 

 

 

